Chapter Leadership

2016 OFFICERS

President
John Barnard, CHMM
Senior Risk Consultant
Wells Fargo Insurance
Cell: 404-310-5939
Email: john.barnard@wellsfargo.com

Vice President/President-Elect

Terence Chuhay, CHMM, CSP
Versar, Inc.
Ph: 770-598-2629
chuhaytl@bellsouth.net

Treasurer
Mike Verdon, CHMM
Colonial Pipeline Company
Ph: 678-762-2873
mverdon@colpipe.com

Secretary
Gerald Mueller, CHMM
AMEC-FW
Ph: 770-421-3436
gerald.mueller@amec.com

Past President
Brian Shinall, CHMM
Fruits & Associates
Ph: 770-974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com

CHAIRPERSONS

Corporate Sponsors Chair
Mark Kromis, CHMM
AECOM
Ph: 770-990-1431
mark.kromis@aecom.com

Government Liaison/Public Relations Chair
Jeff Rothwell, CHMM
Ph: 678-296-6631
gtjeff@bellsouth.net

Membership Co-Chairs

Newsletter Chair
David Wheeler, CHMM
Ph: 678-648-7181
dwheelerchmm@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair
John Barnard, CHMM
gachmm@gmail.com

Public Relations/Outreach Chair
Keith Cole, PE, DEE, CHMM
ENVIRON International Corporation
Ph: 678-388-1648
kcole@environcorp.com

Website Chair
Lane Garwood, CHMM
AIG Property Casualty
Ph: 770-671-2186
lane.garwood@aig.com