Chapter Leadership

Updated: January 21, 2019

2019 Officers

Chapter President
Stephen D. Paxton, CHMM
HSSEA Coordinator
Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions
office: (770) 499-6842
cell: (678) 270-0980
email: stephen.paxton@woodplc.com

Vice President
Luke von Oldenburg, CHMM, CSP, CIH
Senior Industrial Hygienist
United Consulting
office: (678) 438-8812
cell: (404) 550-0634
Loldenburg@unitedconsulting.com

Treasurer
Mike Verdon, CHMM
Colonial Pipeline Company
(678) 762-2873
mverdon@colpipe.com

Secretary
Gerald Mueller, CHMM
Wood PLC
(770) 421-3436
gerald.mueller@woodplc.com

Past President
John Barnard, CHMM
Senior Risk Control Consultant
USI Insurance
cell: (404) 310-5939
john.barnard@usi.com

Chairpersons

Corporate Sponsors Chair
(Open)

Government Liaison/Public Relations Chair
Jeff Rothwell, CHMM
(678) 296-6631
gtjeff@bellsouth.net

Membership Chair
(Open)

CHMM Review Course Coordinator
John Barnard, CHMM
john.barnard@usi.com

Scholarship Committee Chair
Keith Cole, PE, DEE, CHMM
Ramboll Group
(678) 388-1648
kcole@ramboll.com

Website Chair
Terence Chuhay, CHMM, CSP
Tetra Tech NUS
(770) 598-2629
chuhaytl@gmail.com

Board Members At-Large

Nicole Caruso
Sr. Staff Engineer
Geosyntec
(678) 687-6613
ncaruso@geosyntec.com

Russell Greatorex
(770) 845-7550
rsgreatorex@yahoo.com

Scott Miller
US EPA Region IV
Miller.scott@epa.gov

Brian Shinall, CHMM
Fruits & Associates
(770) 974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com